How Magical!

alostfairytale

Well hello there!

I suppose I should introduce myself. I think, though, that I will introduce myself through titles – because, alas, what’s in a name? Well, loads I suppose…but that’s not the point.

I am: a Canadian, a newlywed, an English major, a lover of all things lace, floral, feminine and vintage (although not in that order, of course).

I am also an advocate for indulging in the more beautiful things in life – the certain treats, pleasures, dreams and wishes that drive our souls. For me, these indulgences may range anywhere from cups of Earl Grey by the pot full, to spending an excess amount of money on thrift store finds, to dressing up and taking magical photos, or even through the ridiculously frequent trips to the Chateau Laurier for High Tea – just because.

This blog will be a place for me to share the wonderful treasures…

View original post 25 more words

